좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8149건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8149개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Rodolfo / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 7월
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong
Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.
작성일: 2013년 7월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chen / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 7월
Great!
Free wifi, centrally located, easy access to mtr
Great! The staffs are friendly, there is free wifi in the hotel room and it is very near to yau ma tei mtr station.
작성일: 2013년 7월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kok / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
6박 | 2013년 7월
comfortable to stay in Casa hotel
good location, friendly staffs, clean and good bed conditions
- very good location. Less than 30 second walk distance to MTR - clean and good bed conditions - friendly staffs - 24hrs McDonald's just in front the hotel - bus stations in front hotel as well
작성일: 2013년 7월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Luzviminda / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 7월
Location is, indeed, its best asset!
Location, good-smelling lobby, and reception staff performance.
This was our second time in HK and we made sure that our stay should be an accessible one. Casa Hotel didn't disappoint us in that aspect. Only 30 secs away from Yau Ma Tei Exit C station, my mom and I had a blast roaming around HK because MTR is just within reach. We arrived at 1030H and I advised them that we will have an early check-in prior to arriving. However, rooms were not yet available so we had to stay at the lobby for at least 1.5hr. Their check in time is 2 pm, they checked us in at around 1 pm, so it's still an early check in. To set the readers' expectation straight, everything in the hotel is sized up for an average Asian person: lifts, fire exit, hallway, room, bed, and especially the bathroom. It has been the smallest one we've encountered but since my mom and I are just average-sized built, we managed to have a good stay here. You have barely enough room for 2 luggages and wjen you take a bath, everything in the shower room will get wet, literally! However, what Casa Hotel lacks for a superb stay, it made up for its excellent location and quality service. We just travelled by Cityflyer A21 Airport bus back to the airport when its our time to leave, and the bus stop is just 20 steps away from the hotel. Over-all, we had a good stay at Casa Hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we go back to HK again in the near future. Attractions nearby Casa Hotel by foot: Temple Street Night Market, Ladies Night Market, Langham Place Mall, WingWah Bakery Other attractions like Ngong Ping, Disney, Ocean Park, The Peak, etc are very accessible by MTR. You will not get lost.
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pui / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Convenient
Convenient, near Mtr station
Convenient, nice staff, can check out later, restaurant is quite good.
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yotsana / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2013년 7월
convenient&clean
near MRT, clean, smell good
Room is small but I think this is standard size of Hong Kong Hotel(in this area and room rate). Hotel is nice, safe and staffs are helpful. Lots of restaurants around. Recommended
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Taswan / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2013년 7월
Good choice
good choice, good location, many restaurants around
That's fine to stay here. There are many restaurant along the road. The hotel next to 7-11 and local groceries shop.
작성일: 2013년 7월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kasinee / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2013년 7월
Clean room and Good Location
Clean, Good location, Near MTR
Room and bathroom is small but clean. The hotel is easy to reach from Yau Ma Tai MTR Station. We can take a walk from Tsim Sha Shui around 20 minutes. This hotel is not suitable for family, just a couple or one man trip. Another bad point is elevator service is not enough during in the morning.
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Riven / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 7월
Nice stay with this hotel
Service is really nice and the hotel is clean
They are very kind I mean the guys in the frontdesk. They help me to find the gold ring that I lost in the room. Thanks.
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TIN / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 7월
Very convenient, right next to the subway station
clean, convenient, cheap
overall is good, the only thing I can complain about is it's tiny tiny bathroom. But everything is good besides that.
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.