호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8068건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8068개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Xiaohua M.
중국
2013년 7월 2일 화요일
Good location and clean room
Clean and good service
The hotel is located in the center of shopping area. It is clean and convenient, but the Wifi service is too slow.

SAI L.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 2일 화요일
small room hotel but with very friendly staff
Friendly stuff, clean room, veru near to the public transport - monorail
Good. Satisfy it as a budget hotel which located in the Mong Kok, full of night life activities like night market shopping.

khaled H.
미국
2013년 7월 2일 화요일
Very poor and uncomfortable.
Friendly staff, close to subway, nothing else
Very uncomfortable stay. I and my wife traveled on vacation places like Japan, Macau, Hong Kong, China and others. Hotels in all those places booked through Agoda. This Casa Hotel has been the most expensive and a ripoff! Room super tiny, wifi doesn't work. Most horrible is there isn't any bathroom. They got a washroom where one can't even spread the elbows. There's a shower on top of the commode for your bath! Just impossible. I wouldn't let my enemy stay there too.

Cheah R.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 2일 화요일
Good
near to mtr, near to nice food and night market
Good as near to what we want... shopping! From Hotel to mtr, it takes less than 4 minutes. Nice food such as goose meat, Tim Sum. Just walking distance to Mido cafe and temple street night market. Also, about 10 - 15 minutes walk, you can find their supermarket.

pek Y.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
Nice room with small bathroom
Near to lady's street, near to MTR, near to Airport busstop
Nice hotel, conveniently located. The bathroom is too small for our comfort. It is not easy to take a bath with toilet seat just in under the shower head.

pek Y.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
Coveniently located
Near to MTR, walking distance to Lady Street and MongKok, near to Airport bus stop
Overall pleasant, I have slight issue with see-through shower screen.

QUENNY K.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
Convenient, Worth and Satisfy
Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport and Clean room
Casa Hotel is very close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport. It's easy to search for local food around Casa Hotel areas. Staffs are friendly and nice too.

Charles L.
대만
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
Second stay and still reasonably good
Price, location and wifi

Tan L.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
Enjoyable
near shopping, restaurants and MTR

Pui C.
중국
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
Nice good convenient
Nuce good convenient
Convenient easy to go near mtr station near the shopping makl