좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

CHARLENE / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Brief stay
fast internet, clean room, good location
it is clean hotel near yau ma tei and mongkok easy to shopping
작성일: 2013년 7월 14일 일요일

SHERMIE / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
the are is close to mrt
the hotel is are newly decorate
the area is close to MRT and easily accessible to mall area. the area also has many shop lot and restorants.
작성일: 2013년 7월 14일 일요일

Kin / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and convenient as it is just located steps away from MTR station.
작성일: 2013년 7월 13일 토요일

Kin / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
작성일: 2013년 7월 13일 토요일

MEOW / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away
작성일: 2013년 7월 11일 목요일

Reg / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
작성일: 2013년 7월 10일 수요일

Tien / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Great location, value for money
Location, location, location
Because it is located directly above the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, accessibility to other parts of Hong Kong was very easy. The area is also great for local cuisine and shopping. Availability of free wi-fi in the hotel room is a great incentive, too. Only one bad point. The toilet has no lock. This will pose problem if privacy is needed.
작성일: 2013년 7월 10일 수요일

sukjai / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
cheap&clean
cheap,clean and near public transportations
it was great to stay here. it's only 2 minute walk to MRT station
작성일: 2013년 7월 10일 수요일

Heng / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 6박
Outstanding
fast, friendly & Polite
This is the first time I stay in Casa Hotel, I find the place is very wonderful, staff very friendly and polite. I will stay in Case Hotel in future.
작성일: 2013년 7월 10일 수요일

Nathan / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Good location, close to transport links.
Good location, close to transport links.
Small, basic room. Facilities worked well, though wi-fi was a bit temperamental and TV channels were a little limited. Shower was a little dirty, but I was allowed into the room before the official check-in time, so perhaps that affected the cleaning time. Room size was fine for a single person. Included small desk and cupboard. Corridor outside room was a little noisy with other guests and sound of the lift which beeped every time it opened. There were only two very small lifts serving the whole hotel, so it was difficult to get into the lift. Staff were efficient but not friendly. Very close to the MTR.
작성일: 2013년 7월 9일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.