좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

JING / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 6박
very nice location
location, clean n comfortable room, water volume
작성일: 2013년 7월 3일 수요일

David / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Nice and clean but very small space, slow elevator
Location, clean and staff
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

Xiaohua / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Good location and clean room
Clean and good service
The hotel is located in the center of shopping area. It is clean and convenient, but the Wifi service is too slow.
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

SAI / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
small room hotel but with very friendly staff
Friendly stuff, clean room, veru near to the public transport - monorail
Good. Satisfy it as a budget hotel which located in the Mong Kok, full of night life activities like night market shopping.
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

khaled / 미국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Very poor and uncomfortable.
Friendly staff, close to subway, nothing else
Very uncomfortable stay. I and my wife traveled on vacation places like Japan, Macau, Hong Kong, China and others. Hotels in all those places booked through Agoda. This Casa Hotel has been the most expensive and a ripoff! Room super tiny, wifi doesn't work. Most horrible is there isn't any bathroom. They got a washroom where one can't even spread the elbows. There's a shower on top of the commode for your bath! Just impossible. I wouldn't let my enemy stay there too.
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

Cheah / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Good
near to mtr, near to nice food and night market
Good as near to what we want... shopping! From Hotel to mtr, it takes less than 4 minutes. Nice food such as goose meat, Tim Sum. Just walking distance to Mido cafe and temple street night market. Also, about 10 - 15 minutes walk, you can find their supermarket.
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

pek / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 4박
Nice room with small bathroom
Near to lady's street, near to MTR, near to Airport busstop
Nice hotel, conveniently located. The bathroom is too small for our comfort. It is not easy to take a bath with toilet seat just in under the shower head.
작성일: 2013년 7월 1일 월요일

pek / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Coveniently located
Near to MTR, walking distance to Lady Street and MongKok, near to Airport bus stop
Overall pleasant, I have slight issue with see-through shower screen.
작성일: 2013년 7월 1일 월요일

QUENNY / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Convenient, Worth and Satisfy
Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport and Clean room
Casa Hotel is very close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport. It's easy to search for local food around Casa Hotel areas. Staffs are friendly and nice too.
작성일: 2013년 7월 1일 월요일

Charles / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Second stay and still reasonably good
Price, location and wifi
작성일: 2013년 7월 1일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.