호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8048건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8048개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Au-Yeung K. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time
작성일: 2013년 6월 1일 토요일

Goh W. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 4박
nice and reasonable price hotel in hong kong
pricing and good loaction
the stay are great. it is near to the MTR station and it it easily accerssile.
작성일: 2013년 5월 31일 금요일

Lim S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 4박
Not worth the money for such a small room
Location.wifi.mtr
My stay in casa hotel is normal as the room is real too small bath room was so cramp No walking space. The light switch is too bad that it must be switch on All 3 lights cannot only switch on toilet light either all off or all on... Air con is auto switch off when no one is in the room so when u came back hot outside then room also feel hot
작성일: 2013년 5월 30일 목요일

Li L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 4박
Recommended only for the location
Location Location Location
Believe me when I say the bathroom is really tiny, the shower head was on top of the sink and you literally stand at the same spot where you brush your teeth to take your shower. There is a flight of steps to go up to enter the hotel which is a drag when you have heavy luggages. Lift was also really tiny and it took us on average 10 mins per time just waiting for the lift.Lift can only fit a max of 6 people. Walls were really thin so we could hear our neighbours door slammings and tellys every night. Service level needs to be improved. I had asked reception how long it took to check out and they rolled their eyes at me like I was asking a really obvious question. Furthermore they had to add "We trust our guests so we don't check their rooms when they check out" which made me feel slightly offended. All in all, I would only recommend this hotel for their location and for non fussy travelers.
작성일: 2013년 5월 30일 목요일

HANDY J. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
TOP
Reasonable, clean, location
작성일: 2013년 5월 30일 목요일

Hueih C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Great location
Centrally located and near to MRT, near to restaurant and night market
This hotel is centrally located in the city and near to MRT station. The hotel is just beside the MRT station. There are many restaurants nearby the hotel. The night market is just behind the hotel .The room is abit small but is clean and comfortable. Besides that, the internet speed is very fast. Staff there are very friendly if you ask about the direction, they sure can help you alot. I will stay in this hotel again for my next Hong Kong trip.
작성일: 2013년 5월 29일 수요일

Jariya A. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
It is okay for shopping
Easy to get through transportation
작성일: 2013년 5월 29일 수요일

Lai Y. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
was fine.
near to MTR.
작성일: 2013년 5월 29일 수요일

LING L. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Great location
Free Wifi,Subway station is nearby, near the night market
This hotel is just near the Yau Ma Tei station.There are many stores and restaurants there.The room is very crowded.
작성일: 2013년 5월 28일 화요일

DELA M. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Worth every penny
Close to MTR, restaurants and malls
Though the bathroom was not that big, its worth every penny. The bed is comfortable and the location is superb. This is well recommended for family and friends with limited budget.
작성일: 2013년 5월 28일 화요일