좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8152건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8152개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Teck / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2013년 6월
Room was extremely small
Location was perfect with shopping nearby, situated a few walks away from the MTR, room is clean
Room is extremely small but substantiated by the cheaper hotel rates compared to nearby hotels and location. Families might not want to stay here or if you have more than 2 people. Room is extremely clean although our air con leaked when we set it below 24 degree celcius
작성일: 2013년 6월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

tan / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 5월
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
작성일: 2013년 6월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

frances / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2013년 5월
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
작성일: 2013년 6월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

frances / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
4박 | 2013년 5월
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
작성일: 2013년 6월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LIONG / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 4월
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
작성일: 2013년 6월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Carol / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
작성일: 2013년 6월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
4박 | 2013년 6월
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
작성일: 2013년 6월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LOW / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2012년 7월
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
작성일: 2013년 6월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Panida / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
작성일: 2013년 6월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kuan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2013년 5월
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
작성일: 2013년 6월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.