arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (7811)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1032)

커플 (2332)

개인 여행자 (2178)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (603)

청소년 동반 가족 (528)

그룹 여행객 (1138)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 7811개
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
부대시설
6.5
위치
9.1
객실의 편안함
6.9
직원 태도
7.0
가격 대비
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

6.7 Ben L.
Singapore
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
Great hotel for the budget traveller
Price and location
The rooms and attached toilet is tiny. It is ok for a solo budget traveller as the rooms are decent, relatively good interior design (for the price) and is probably one of the cheapest hotels in Hong Kong (excluding backpackers hostels of course). If you don't want to pay US$300 for a 4 star hotel in central, then this hotel is probably the best choice. it is a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there are eateries everywhere. It is also located on Nathan Road so there is a lot of shopping to do. The only grouse I had was the hard single bed which caused sleepless nights

8 Nattaya B.
Thailand
2013년 4월 3일 수요일
nice
i like this hotel
i like this hotel

5.3 Poh L.
Singapore
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.

6 Michael B.
Germany
2013년 3월 12일 화요일
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.

5.3 Dhany C.
Malaysia
2013년 3월 12일 화요일
Good
Easy acess to transport

7.3 Tan D.
Singapore
2013년 3월 11일 월요일
fuss free small hotel
close to mtr
steps away from the mtr station along the bustling nathan road. good for shopperholics who want to be close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui.

6.3 Amit M.
India
2013년 4월 18일 목요일
Good location and clean room
Good location , clean room and friendly staff

9.7 xiaowen S.
China
2013년 4월 25일 목요일
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.

5 Dhany C.
Malaysia
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
Good location
Transportation is nearby,lot of food surrounding ,city area

5 TAN I.
Malaysia
2014년 10월 20일 월요일
Location good but room super small
Location good
only the location is good actually. Room small especially the shower room. Think big sizes people will meet problem which shower...