좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

LIONG / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 4월
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
작성일: 2013년 6월 9일 일요일

Carol / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
작성일: 2013년 6월 9일 일요일

Tan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
4박 | 2013년 6월
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
작성일: 2013년 6월 9일 일요일

LOW / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2012년 7월
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
작성일: 2013년 6월 7일 금요일

Panida / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
작성일: 2013년 6월 6일 목요일

Kuan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2013년 5월
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
작성일: 2013년 6월 6일 목요일

kelly / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2013년 5월
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일

Evangeline / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2013년 5월
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일

Lee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
5박 | 2013년 5월
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일

Antony / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.