arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 7991건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7991개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

keng M.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
Great location, tiny room
Central location, near to MTR and shops and eateries nearby
The hotel is at a great location, you can take bus A21 from the airport and alight opposite the hotel, which is about 5 mins walking distance including crossing the road. There is an MTR exit about 3 mins walk from the hotel, only thing is that there is no escalators up/down to MTR, you will need to take the stairs which could be tough for elderly folks. You will need to climb a few flights of stairs to get to the lift, so be prepared to lug your luggage up. Also, the rooms are really tiny. There are a number of shops and eateries nearby which is a plus. Overall, this hotel is still a good choice if you are on a tight budget and not staying more than 3 days.

Kah Y.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
It was a memorable stay.
The hotel room is pretty clean, less than a minute walk to the MTR station and is located in an area with many food places.

Marcel W.
네덜란드
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
Small, but clean.
Frienly staff, clean room, great location
I stayed here before. The room I got this time was even smaller than last time. Showering is weird since there is actually no shower! THey just put a showerhead on the wall between the sink and the toilet. After taking a shower your bathroom will be completely wet. However, your room will be cleaneded very well and they do dry off everything. Housekeeping can be a little noisy in the morning...

Weijie Y.
중국
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
Better than the Hotel MK, bigger and cleaner.
service / position.

Chong Y.
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
Good location
1.Good location, 2.Clean and tidy, 3.Nice customer service

Steven B.
미국
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
It was a terrible hotel, rude staff !
nothing nice about this hotel, rude staff, very small rooms, it was an awful experience
I hated this hotel, no rest here, 2nd time I've stayed here, same experience,never again!

Yuh N.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 7일 화요일
comfortable, good location and friendly staff
comfortable, good location and friendly staff

Yuh N.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 7일 화요일
good location with friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, fast internet
will definitely go back to stay again for my next visit

Gulsanga J.
미국
2013년 5월 6일 월요일
Not worth the money
Location Only
Will not go back there again. Very very very small rooms and very hard beds. shower and bath room almost imposible to stand in. Shower is by the sink and toilet. It is not worth the money. Location is very close to everything but you can find better places for this cost.

Ween L.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 6일 월요일
convenience to reach public transport
good service from front line, housekeeping & the clean room .
I donot like the room because the door of the toilet is seethru and no clean drinking water provided.