좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

kelly / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2013년 5월
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일

Evangeline / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2013년 5월
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일

Lee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
5박 | 2013년 5월
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일

Antony / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일

Tin / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
down town, not much to say
clean, down town, fast internet access
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일

Chui / 중앙아프리카공화국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
nice and out of expectation
small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일

YOONG / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2013년 5월
comfort and easy access to everywhere by MTR,walk
Friendly Staff ,Security ,Clean room
Very good, MTR just next to the Hotel. Easy walking distance to everywhere. Hotel security good ,wifi perfect. Bathroom a bit small but hot water very strong feel good especially whole day walking n shopping with tired body.friendly staff fast check in and can store our luggage when check out. Overall i like this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일

Venmor / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 5월
the location was superb
location, clean rooms, price of the room
after a long day of walking,its just a stride away from the yau ma tei station which was very convenient. we didnt have any plans where to eat yet on our first morning, there was mcdonalds across the street and a 7 eleven near the hotel. the staff made up for the aircon fiasco that happened by moving us to a bigger room! will definitely stay here again :)
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일

Amanda / 파라과이
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Good location, small rooms, reasonable price
price and good location
not enough lighting in the room, stinks on the walls, but convienient
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일

Charles / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price
작성일: 2013년 6월 3일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.