좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Venmor / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
the location was superb
location, clean rooms, price of the room
after a long day of walking,its just a stride away from the yau ma tei station which was very convenient. we didnt have any plans where to eat yet on our first morning, there was mcdonalds across the street and a 7 eleven near the hotel. the staff made up for the aircon fiasco that happened by moving us to a bigger room! will definitely stay here again :)
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amanda / 파라과이
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Good location, small rooms, reasonable price
price and good location
not enough lighting in the room, stinks on the walls, but convienient
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charles / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price
작성일: 2013년 6월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Esther / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.
작성일: 2013년 6월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Johnson / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 4박
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets
작성일: 2013년 6월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jacky / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 4박
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...
작성일: 2013년 6월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeffrey / 미국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Great location, small room
loction and transport
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very small but we could manage. The location is great -- right next to the subway and bus to the airport just half a block away. Would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 6월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Low / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Special hotel stay experience.
Friendly, helpful, convinence.
작성일: 2013년 6월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SUMAWATI / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 4박
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.
작성일: 2013년 6월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Au-Yeung / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time
작성일: 2013년 6월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.