좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Tin / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
down town, not much to say
clean, down town, fast internet access
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일

Chui / 중앙아프리카공화국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
nice and out of expectation
small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일

YOONG / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2013년 5월
comfort and easy access to everywhere by MTR,walk
Friendly Staff ,Security ,Clean room
Very good, MTR just next to the Hotel. Easy walking distance to everywhere. Hotel security good ,wifi perfect. Bathroom a bit small but hot water very strong feel good especially whole day walking n shopping with tired body.friendly staff fast check in and can store our luggage when check out. Overall i like this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일

Venmor / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 5월
the location was superb
location, clean rooms, price of the room
after a long day of walking,its just a stride away from the yau ma tei station which was very convenient. we didnt have any plans where to eat yet on our first morning, there was mcdonalds across the street and a 7 eleven near the hotel. the staff made up for the aircon fiasco that happened by moving us to a bigger room! will definitely stay here again :)
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일

Amanda / 파라과이
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Good location, small rooms, reasonable price
price and good location
not enough lighting in the room, stinks on the walls, but convienient
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일

Charles / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price
작성일: 2013년 6월 3일 월요일

Esther / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 5월
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.
작성일: 2013년 6월 2일 일요일

Johnson / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
4박 | 2013년 5월
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets
작성일: 2013년 6월 2일 일요일

jacky / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2013년 5월
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...
작성일: 2013년 6월 2일 일요일

Jeffrey / 미국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 5월
Great location, small room
loction and transport
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very small but we could manage. The location is great -- right next to the subway and bus to the airport just half a block away. Would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 6월 2일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.