arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7982건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7982개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Axel Z.
독일
2013년 4월 25일 목요일
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.

xiaowen S.
중국
2013년 4월 25일 목요일
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.

Shu N.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 24일 수요일
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.

Ole J.
덴마크
2013년 4월 24일 수요일
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.

Valentino R.
필리핀
2013년 4월 24일 수요일
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.

wan M.
대만
2013년 4월 23일 화요일
small
city center, clear, tidy

Jeng K.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 22일 월요일
great location
location, price, cleanliness
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg

Panuch W.
태국
2013년 4월 21일 일요일
nice location, small room
nice location, easy to find

Nathapong A.
태국
2013년 4월 21일 일요일
Reasonalble
Comfortable, clean, convenience

Raoul J.
네덜란드
2013년 4월 20일 토요일
Our stay was alright. Room is tiny, HK standard.
Located on Nathan rd. 7/11 next door and surrounded by a bunch of shops and restaurants. Check-in/out was swift!