좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

ELOISA / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 4월
very small room
near to shopping area
disgusting, the room is very small, the bathroom overflows,poor drainage system.
작성일: 2013년 5월 14일 화요일

Siok / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2013년 4월
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
작성일: 2013년 5월 13일 월요일

Ween / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리
3박 | 2013년 4월
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일

Ween / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 4월
no water provided
clean & comfortable
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일

Caroline / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리
5박 | 2013년 4월
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일

Hew / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2013년 4월
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
작성일: 2013년 5월 11일 토요일

LILY / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2013년 5월
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 5월 10일 금요일

Amalinee / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2013년 4월
Very good location
Good Location / Near shopping area / Easy for transportation
Overall is good. I like this location. Very easy for transpotation.
작성일: 2013년 5월 10일 금요일

Sou / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2013년 5월
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
작성일: 2013년 5월 10일 금요일

Nicholas / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2013년 5월
Info for others
Near to MTR. Food is round the corner . Near to attraction.
Normal. Gd locatio that u can reach most of the night eatery at walking distance. Not hard to find. The room is quiet for avoid rest. Budget hunter can consider this as a choice as compared to other hotel in the same area that cost more.
작성일: 2013년 5월 9일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.