좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8152건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8152개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Chen / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
5박 | 2016년 6월
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Benjawan / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2016년 6월
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thunyaiphat / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2016년 6월
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
작성일: 2016년 6월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thunyaiphat / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리
2박 | 2016년 6월
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
작성일: 2016년 6월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vana / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
6박 | 2016년 6월
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JIE / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2016년 6월
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.
작성일: 2016년 6월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SANSANEE / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 6월
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jaime / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2016년 6월
nice & convenient
location is very convenient good value for money in the heart of Kowloon. clean hotel with the basic facilities you need. but the toilet is too narrow/small.
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Say / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2016년 6월
Location is Good
Toilet is too small.
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WAI / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
An unexpected incidence
At the night I went to check-in, the front desk said all the Standard Double rooms were full... It took me nearly half an hour to wait for the check-in procedures be done. Never been encountered incidence like this before, and the attitude of the front desk was bad. Finally, he called the Agoda hotline and a operator from Agoda had a conversation with me. Truly appreciate him for his help in free upgrading the room and he was really a polite and decent person. Although the Deluxe Double room I finally got was far more smaller than I expected, at least I got a place to spend the night. I would like to formally thank you for the operator in Agoda! Meanwhile, I might not consider re-entrance to this hotel again.
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.