좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Chee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
It's quite a peaceful place to stay in town.
Fast internet, easy access to public transport and great food surrounding.
작성일: 2013년 4월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

akio / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
good location at town centre
location, inner decoration
작성일: 2013년 4월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lina / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
cute and comfortable, a little noisy but not bad
location, traffice and service
작성일: 2013년 4월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is
near town , near shopping area , near mtr station
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is very near shopping area , easy to get mtr station, reasonable price .
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tan / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
comfortable
location, comfort, internet access
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KARL / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
small room and CR
easy access
easy access to MTR the problem ius with very small room and uncomfortable bathroom the size of the room is only good for 1 bed the second bed is almost blocking the door of the bathroom
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ronald / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Friendly hotel in a great location
clean room, comfortable bed, location
Arrival is easy via Yau Ma Tei subway station only a hundred meters or so down Nathan Rd. Check-in was quick and easy with the friendly staff who also can speak some English. Walking to shopping, eating and and down to the harbor is very convenient. The room was nice with comfortatable bed and fast WIFI. The bathroom/shower is small but that is not unusual for Hong kong. The breakfast selection was nice with both local and western selections. There are 2 elevators in the hotel, however they are very slow and always takes much time waiting. This is my second stay here and I will probably stay again next time I am here.
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Boris / 이스라엘
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
IT`S WAS WELL
good location
no far from tst , very close to metro mtr, it`s help a lot in HK
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ivan / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

william / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.