좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Ronald / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Friendly hotel in a great location
clean room, comfortable bed, location
Arrival is easy via Yau Ma Tei subway station only a hundred meters or so down Nathan Rd. Check-in was quick and easy with the friendly staff who also can speak some English. Walking to shopping, eating and and down to the harbor is very convenient. The room was nice with comfortatable bed and fast WIFI. The bathroom/shower is small but that is not unusual for Hong kong. The breakfast selection was nice with both local and western selections. There are 2 elevators in the hotel, however they are very slow and always takes much time waiting. This is my second stay here and I will probably stay again next time I am here.
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일

Boris / 이스라엘
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
IT`S WAS WELL
good location
no far from tst , very close to metro mtr, it`s help a lot in HK
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일

Ivan / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일

william / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일

FRANSISCUS / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일

Axel / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일

xiaowen / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일

Shu / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일

Ole / 덴마크
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일

Valentino / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.