좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

william / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 4월
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

FRANSISCUS / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2013년 1월
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Axel / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

xiaowen / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 3월
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shu / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ole / 덴마크
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Valentino / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 4월
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wan / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 4월
small
city center, clear, tidy
작성일: 2013년 4월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeng / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2013년 4월
great location
location, price, cleanliness
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
작성일: 2013년 4월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Panuch / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
nice location, small room
nice location, easy to find
작성일: 2013년 4월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.