호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8065건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8065개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Lee W. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
작성일: 2013년 4월 11일 목요일

Chernwei T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
작성일: 2013년 4월 10일 수요일

HII H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일

Chew F. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일

Grace C. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

Lapassawan K. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
작성일: 2013년 4월 7일 일요일

Visayas K. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!
작성일: 2013년 4월 6일 토요일

Siu C. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Good location, value for money.
Centerally located, easy access to MTR staton, and high speed Wifi.
Hotel situated in Mongkok and close to subway station. Small hotel, no caterng services, but there are many resturants nearby. Room condition is generally good, bathroom too small and one need to take care when moving around, may be hurted if turned too fast and hit on the cornors. Cannot open the windows all the time.
작성일: 2013년 4월 6일 토요일

Wooi T. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Easy access to public transport and shopping area.
The offer of free wifi
The location of the hotel was excellent just above the MTR. The taxi stand and bus stop are just outside the hotel. The rooms are small but clean enough. The bathroom was way too small. They could have construct it bigger. Slightly overpriced on the room rates for the size. Best was it offerred free wifi.
작성일: 2013년 4월 6일 토요일

Karen T. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Good Location
Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR hence moving around is very convinent. Alot of food stalls in this area. 7-eleven is also nearby.
작성일: 2013년 4월 5일 금요일