arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (7804)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1032)

커플 (2332)

개인 여행자 (2173)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (602)

청소년 동반 가족 (528)

그룹 여행객 (1137)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 7804개
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
부대시설
6.5
위치
9.1
객실의 편안함
6.9
직원 태도
7.0
가격 대비
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

8 Benedict T.
Malaysia
2013년 1월 17일 목요일
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.

6.3 Ngiak K.
Singapore
2013년 3월 5일 화요일
Good location but small room
Good location
Location is good, near bus stops to-from airport and train station

6.7 Walter B.
United States of America
2013년 2월 5일 화요일
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.

6.7 Walter B.
United States of America
2013년 2월 5일 화요일
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.

7.3 Jacinta C.
Australia
2013년 1월 12일 토요일
Great location but the rooms were very small
Good location
The hotel was less than a 1 min walk from the MTR and also a not very far from all the shops and within walking distance to Mong Kok. So the hotel was in a prime location. The rooms however were very small and space was very limited.

6.3 KITIKA K.
Thailand
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
Location is good but the room is small and receptionist is not service minded.

5.7 KITIKA K.
Thailand
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
The hotel is good location and near good restaurant. But the single room is no refrigerator and a receptionist is bad for reception.

7.3 Kathleen C.
Australia
2013년 1월 6일 일요일
Great Location but small room
Great location right near the Yau Ma Tei MRT
The hotel itself was closely located to a metro exit which makes travelling rather convenient. However, the hotel room was quite small. We were unable to open to luggages at once as there was not enough room to move. The shower and toilet was also combined into one area which to foreigners will be quite weird had they not experienced before but you get use to it.

6.3 Dawn W.
China
2013년 1월 5일 토요일
Small Room, noisy and causeway bay is better
Friendly and Helpful Staff
The room is small as expected, kind of comfortable but pretty cold (there is no heater in anywhere in Hongkong and that was a very cold day there for this year). To be honest, after staying in both causeway bay and yau ma tei area, i liked causeway bay much more, would recommend that to the travellers.

7 Pornlada T.
Thailand
2013년 1월 5일 토요일
Great Location
Close to MTR Yau Ma Tei
This is my first stay at Casa Hotel. My sister recommended me to choose this hotel because it was very close to MTR. It is convenient to go and come back from everywhere. Just one minute from the station, I can take a rest, take a bath, and go to sleep. Also, there are lots of convenience stores and fast food restaurants surrounded.