호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8055개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Simon L. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
fine for the money
convenient location, reasonable price for HK, clean
작성일: 2013년 3월 16일 토요일

Suk C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Room is a quite small
Close to shopping area in Mong Kok, near populate transport, but the room is quite small.
One thing good about this hotel is the location. The room is pretty clean too. However the room is quite small, and the beds are quite small. And the sound isolation is also not so good, we can hear the TV from the next room when we were sleeping. And I would call this an "inn" more than a "hotel".
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일

puei W. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
close to mongkok
convenience, next to mrt station, friendly stuff
friendly stuff will recommended some famous local food with photostat location map. the only problem is the room too small. high speed internet
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일

CHUN M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
price fair but their set up could be much smarter.
location, location, location
uncomfortable. Head hit the sink shelf, foot hit the unnecessary doorstopper. All these can be corrected without cost.
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일

Yanyingg T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Value for Money
Good Location, Room was clean and near to the metro station
Everything was good except that the bathroom was pretty small..
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일

LIM C. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Clean and convenient but toilet is too small.
Clean, convenient and near to attraction.
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

Arunrung A. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great Location
Good Location, closed to MTR, easily access to airport
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

Mari K. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Small
convenient location, friendly staff, safe
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

Chakreeya P. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Good location, near MTR
Location, near shopping area
Comfortable and convinience for travel and shopping
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Sasinun N. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일