arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 7991건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7991개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Wu Y.
중국
2013년 3월 8일 금요일
Good Location but poor showering room
Next to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C, good to have a small table, free wifi
Next to MTR station The showering room is very poor, which is very small and the commode and hand shower are placed together. If you take shower, the commode and the whole showering room will wet through. It like a maid shower room and a bit terrible. All the facilities and the room is quite old. The door is hard to be opened and closed. The staff is not very helpful for calling the taxi. They will ask you to take the taxi downstairs by your own even you're carrying a very big and bulky luggage. For the check in, the staff is very nice, they allow earlier check in if the room is available.

Loo H.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 7일 목요일
Lovely and great location but not friendly servic
Cosy and convenient.
The room is cosy for a person stay. Better if provided a bottle of drinking water daily. Unfortunately, the housekeeper was keeping his/her service trolley outside my room (aside, both left and right) day and night.

Kathleen M.
필리핀
2013년 3월 6일 수요일
Great location but small rooms
Accessible, near mtr station, lot of restaurants nearby
All in all our stay in casa hotel was a good experience. I will recommend this hotel to my friends who is travelling with a tight budget. Great value for money.

Ana V.
포르투갈
2013년 3월 6일 수요일
Small romm but serve the purpose
Location
The room was very small, specially the bathroom. For take bath, the entire bathroom was flooded. I think the photos on the site show that the room is better than it actually is. In particular I thought the room was poorly estimated. The location is very good to meet from here Hong Kong, is right next to the metro station Yai Mai Tei and Temple Street Market.

Amier G.
독일
2013년 3월 6일 수요일
Tiny rooms and bad interior
Free WiFi, nearby Tample street
I booked a room for about That room was the smallest and most dirty room I ever had in whole Asia! The bathroom was no more than 1m² (including WC, wash basin and "shower") I am not fat or to big, but i couldn't even sit on the WC the way it is supposed to be, because there was no space for my legs. The room itself was about 5m². Tiny bed, which was also to short for my legs (My height is about 1,8m). No complementary drinks. Way too expensive for the room. Even all Hostels including in Thailand/India/China/Vietnam were much better.

KAH C.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 5일 화요일
good location
location
very good location. the airport bus stop is just opposite if you take from airport to mongkok. then the bus stop going to airport is in front of the hotel. room is not big but that is a normal situation in hong kong, unless stay in expensive hotel. easy to find eating shops once step out from the hotel. the mtr is just few minutes walk. very near to temple street market.

Fung K.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 5일 화요일
Great location but very small room
Located in town
a small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown kowloon. just next to the yau ma tei mtr which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. but the room is really small. if you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.

Fung K.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 5일 화요일
Great location but very small room
Middle of town
A small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown Kowloon. Just next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. But the room is really small. If you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.

Shy A.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 5일 화요일
Great hotel, lovely place to stay but small rooms
great location, new and clean
it's excellent location within the heart of Hk, walking distance to almost everything, great staffs (altho the front desk gals are showing no smiles and bad attitudes, the rest are good ~!) the room is small (expected), but enuff for us with 2 luggages, more than that, you will have to pack your things on da bed. the washroom is real small, but it's expected for HK hotels, good cleaning services provided daily.

Ngiak K.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 5일 화요일
Good location but small room
Good location
Location is good, near bus stops to-from airport and train station