좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8149건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8149개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

YANG / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 3월
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
작성일: 2013년 4월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NOZOMU / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 3월
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
작성일: 2013년 3월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chun-Chi / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2013년 3월
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district
작성일: 2013년 3월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WAI / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 3월
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
작성일: 2013년 3월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MEE / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
6박 | 2013년 3월
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jack / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 3월
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SUPHASAN / 태국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Casa hotel hongkong ห้องสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ
ติดกับสถานีรถไฟ
Casa hotel ราคาเหมาะสมคับ ห้องพักไม่เล็กไม่ใหญ่มาก พอดีสำหรับ 2-3 คนที่เน้นมาเที่ยว ติดกับสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินเลยคับเลยเดินทางสะดวกมากๆบวกกับอยู่ใกล้แหล่ง shopping ตลอดทางเดินคับ
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lucrecia / 스페인
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Nice hotel in a convenient area w/small room ^^
Best things? Location, water pressure on the shower and wi-fi in the room
The hotel is nice overall. I'd stay here again. The staff is friendly and try to help though their English is not always enough to helo you :) The room is the smallest ever for two people, could barely move around lol But is was clean and the water pressure of the shower was great. The location is quite good. Right beside Yau Ma Tei station (exit C to the right you'll find it within the nest 1-2 minutes) and that metro line takes you to Tsim Sha Choi, Central and so on within a few minutes. Night market not to be missed a few minutes walking distance. A little too pricey i think but all good ^^
작성일: 2013년 3월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lim / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
3박 | 2013년 3월
budget.
internet is fast. room service is fast and check in is fast.
The location was good but the room is too small. When my bags were put in there is no walking path and the toilet is too small that the shower area is right in front of the tap for washing and brushing teeth.
작성일: 2013년 3월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHI / 호주
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 3월
good for shopping
good location, wifi in room and clean
작성일: 2013년 3월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.