좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

esther / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
nice centrally located
food centrally located shopping
stay at casa hotel was reaconable considering the cost we totally enjoyed our 4 night stay ,centrally located so easy to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere, tample street r just there alot nice food is over there
작성일: 2013년 4월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Godfrey / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated
작성일: 2013년 4월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

esther / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
작성일: 2013년 4월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YANG / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
작성일: 2013년 4월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NOZOMU / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
작성일: 2013년 3월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chun-Chi / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district
작성일: 2013년 3월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WAI / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
작성일: 2013년 3월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MEE / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 6박
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jack / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SUPHASAN / 태국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Casa hotel hongkong ห้องสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ
ติดกับสถานีรถไฟ
Casa hotel ราคาเหมาะสมคับ ห้องพักไม่เล็กไม่ใหญ่มาก พอดีสำหรับ 2-3 คนที่เน้นมาเที่ยว ติดกับสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินเลยคับเลยเดินทางสะดวกมากๆบวกกับอยู่ใกล้แหล่ง shopping ตลอดทางเดินคับ
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.