arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7982건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7982개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

JIAKUN F.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Shopping and sleeping
The hotel is near MTR and stores are nearby. Rooms are too small so you don't want to stay in except for sleeping. My room was not very clean and I can easily see dust on a table and beds. Luckily, no bugs were in my room.

Chee L.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Good location
Good stay

CHAN K.
홍콩
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Good location
There are many restaurant around the hotel, so many choices for lunch & dinner. Temple street is nearby. One thing is the toilet is too small.

mohammad F.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Value for money
Good price and good location. Next to the metro.

Shirley L.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 24일 일요일
Casa Stay
The location is very good but toilet is too old and dirty. Safe not working. Carpet too dirty. Hotel should upgrade the room. Try the next door Casa Deluxe Hotel which looks better.

ka Y.
홍콩
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
great location
next to mtr exit and bus stops, easy to find

maylene L.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
Good location value for money.
Location good security good hongkong hotel is expensive so this rate is reasonable got hot shower..but toilet really small.

May T.
필리핀
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.

Cheng E.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 22일 금요일
location
very good location and comfortable hotel

Jeng C.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Good
Generally it's good