호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8048건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8048개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Amier G. / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Tiny rooms and bad interior
Free WiFi, nearby Tample street
I booked a room for about That room was the smallest and most dirty room I ever had in whole Asia! The bathroom was no more than 1m² (including WC, wash basin and "shower") I am not fat or to big, but i couldn't even sit on the WC the way it is supposed to be, because there was no space for my legs. The room itself was about 5m². Tiny bed, which was also to short for my legs (My height is about 1,8m). No complementary drinks. Way too expensive for the room. Even all Hostels including in Thailand/India/China/Vietnam were much better.
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

Kathleen M. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Great location but small rooms
Accessible, near mtr station, lot of restaurants nearby
All in all our stay in casa hotel was a good experience. I will recommend this hotel to my friends who is travelling with a tight budget. Great value for money.
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

Shy A. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Great hotel, lovely place to stay but small rooms
great location, new and clean
it's excellent location within the heart of Hk, walking distance to almost everything, great staffs (altho the front desk gals are showing no smiles and bad attitudes, the rest are good ~!) the room is small (expected), but enuff for us with 2 luggages, more than that, you will have to pack your things on da bed. the washroom is real small, but it's expected for HK hotels, good cleaning services provided daily.
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일

Ngiak K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Good location but small room
Good location
Location is good, near bus stops to-from airport and train station
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일

KAH C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
good location
location
very good location. the airport bus stop is just opposite if you take from airport to mongkok. then the bus stop going to airport is in front of the hotel. room is not big but that is a normal situation in hong kong, unless stay in expensive hotel. easy to find eating shops once step out from the hotel. the mtr is just few minutes walk. very near to temple street market.
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일

Fung K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Great location but very small room
Located in town
a small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown kowloon. just next to the yau ma tei mtr which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. but the room is really small. if you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일

Fung K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Great location but very small room
Middle of town
A small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown Kowloon. Just next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. But the room is really small. If you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일

Vivian L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Great location but small rooms
Great location
when i go in the room , the room is really small and the bathroom is smaller then the malaysia genting 1st world hotel. but the location is really great!! the You Ma di MRT just next few shop beside the hotel so you can go any where buy mrt!and the Miao Jie is also behind the hotel .
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일

Chew W. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일

Chew W. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. the staff in the hotel is friendly with smiling face. you may put your luggage in the hotel after check-out for temporary if your flight is at night or evening for foc. the room is small but enough to fit in 2-3 person. the hotel is surrounding with the shops and restaurants by walking distance too.
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일