좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Lina / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
3박 | 2013년 3월
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Yunfang / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2013년 3월
good location bad room
location n nothing else
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Jesisca / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 2월
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Yunfang / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2013년 3월
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Siew / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2013년 2월
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Dhany / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Good
Easy acess to transport
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

Michael / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 3월
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

Wei / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 2월
Convenient location
Near to MRT Station and well equipped hotel
The location of the hotel is very convenient which near to MRT Station. Easy to get around to Mongkok and Tsim Tsai Tsui Area where a lot of shopping opportunities. The room that i stayed was a bit smaller compared to my first stay a year ago. The facilities were good and free wifi is available in the room. Overall I was happy during my stay.
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

Boon / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 3월
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

Tan / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
5박 | 2013년 3월
fuss free small hotel
close to mtr
steps away from the mtr station along the bustling nathan road. good for shopperholics who want to be close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui.
작성일: 2013년 3월 11일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.