호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8068건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8068개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Barry D. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Tiny rooms with bad oder and nothing works
Location and that is generous
This hotel should be removed from the hotels you offer in Hong Kong. They like to bait and switch with a larger room upgrade for more money. Shower and toilet did not work properly. The Shower did not even have a shower head!! It is the worst hotel I ever stayed in.
작성일: 2013년 3월 2일 토요일

Phillip S. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
convenient location right outside you ma tei mtr
good deal on cooked breakfast and coffee at casa cafe
overall a clean and pleasant hotel. have travelled to hong kong quite a few times so the room size and format was not a surprise (e.g room only slightly larger than bed, cramped bathroom, shower above toilet etc). pleasant staff and efficient check in and out.
작성일: 2013년 3월 2일 토요일

E-von C. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Great location but small rooms
Great location as it is near to MTR
Beside the size of the room, everything were great. Room is clean and the location is great
작성일: 2013년 3월 2일 토요일

Beng G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Great location but small room and tiny toilet
Great location
Hotel location is great. Situated just beside the MTR. Hotel staff services were good and helpful to our queries. They are able to communicate in both english and mandarin. Overall stay experience is good except that the toilet is really small.
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일

Yen C. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Good place overall
Location, service, cleanlieness
Place was small, as is the norm in HK. But the great location, good service, and general cleanliness made up for it!
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일

Yen C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Great Place, very happy!
Price, hygiene, location
Overall good. Rooms a bit small but that's fairly normal for Hong Kong I guess. However, the translucent toilets did make it awkward (but funny) for me and my friends.
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일

Worawat W. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일

angie I. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일

Setia K. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일

Po L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
작성일: 2013년 2월 27일 수요일