arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 7991건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7991개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Chip N.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 14일 목요일
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.

Budi W.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 14일 목요일
small room with good location
nice staff
We stayed just 1 night but this hotel have good location, near ladies market and near with yau ma tei station

Phrampreeda G.
태국
2013년 2월 14일 목요일
great location hotel
convenience for going around
Little bit small room, but it is Hong Kong (every hotel is small). very close to Subway Station. only 5-10 min walk. many restaurant around hotel. Also night market behind hotel. very friendly staffs. But sometime smell the cigaratt from outside.

Camilla B.
덴마크
2013년 2월 13일 수요일
God betjening
wi-fi
It was a good hotel. The rooms were small though. Good service. Wi-fi didnt work that well in the room. The breakfast was good, everything you needed to get full. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room wasent great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. The hotel was close to and MRT, close to shopping and food.

Kain W.
싱가포르
2013년 2월 12일 화요일
Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR with small washroom
Location is fabulous
This est night hotel is situated at a great location which is a 1-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The reception is on the 2nd floor and can be cumbersome to take a lift with luggages just to check in and out before proceeding to ground floor where the road level is. There are 2 lifts within the hotel but both could barely accommodate 6 persons with bags. Washrooms are cramped with space barely for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge.

Kain W.
싱가포르
2013년 2월 12일 화요일
hotel is a minute walk from yau ma tei mtr station
Great location
location is fantastic. price is about per night, not the cheapest but reasonable for its location. washroom is only big enough for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge. there are 2 lifts in the hotel but each could barely fit in 6 persons.

Cuong P.
호주
2013년 2월 12일 화요일
Tiny room but great location!
Location-wise, it was only a few minutes walk to the Temple St Market & Ladies Market. Many food stalls around the hotel as well.
the room was smaller than we expected from looking at the photo, however, the staff was nice. we accidentally left a pair of shoes when we left, but have managed to contact the hotel to arrange for a pick-up on our next visit - it was done super quick and handled very well.

Ivan M.
미국
2013년 2월 11일 월요일
Nice place, nice staff.
Interior and atmosphere, friendly staff, room wasnt big but larger than expected.
Check in was pretty quick but be prepared to leave a deposit. the bathroom was cramped of course, but appreciated that there was an international plug adaptor in the room.

KAIZAD T.
인도
2013년 2월 11일 월요일
great location but a small bathroom
things i liked was the station and shopping place
it was a pleasure to stay at casa hotel . just wanted to add an option of debit card .. incase of any person not having a cc and atleast block the reservation using the debit card and can have a payment on the arrival .. of the guest ..

Navaporn S.
태국
2013년 2월 10일 일요일
Perfect location and exceptionally clean
location, adequate facilities, cleanliness
The room might be small, but it's adequate and we have a very good sleep there after a long tiring walk each day. One drawback is the wall is so thin and we had a noisy family staying next wall.