좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Sasinun / 태국
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Cheng / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Poh / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Lina / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Yunfang / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
good location bad room
location n nothing else
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Jesisca / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Yunfang / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Siew / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Dhany / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Good
Easy acess to transport
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

Michael / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.