좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Yen / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Good place overall
Location, service, cleanlieness
Place was small, as is the norm in HK. But the great location, good service, and general cleanliness made up for it!
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일

Beng / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Great location but small room and tiny toilet
Great location
Hotel location is great. Situated just beside the MTR. Hotel staff services were good and helpful to our queries. They are able to communicate in both english and mandarin. Overall stay experience is good except that the toilet is really small.
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일

Setia / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일

angie / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일

Worawat / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일

WONG / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 7박
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
작성일: 2013년 2월 27일 수요일

Po / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
작성일: 2013년 2월 27일 수요일

Benjamin / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일

Prince / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일

Faina / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.