호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8045건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8045개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Walter B. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
작성일: 2013년 2월 5일 화요일

Walter B. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
작성일: 2013년 2월 5일 화요일

Stern J. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Quality Budget Hotel
location, cleanliness
i have nothing but positive things to say about casa hotel. sure, the rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected in budget hotels in hong kong or tokyo. my single had a fantastic view and was well designed considering the size, bathroom included. the room and entire hotel was very clean. check-in could have been a little more friendly, but the maids were very nice and the hotel provided me with an iron in my room on request. the location is fantastic, directly adjacent to a metro stop and the airport coach bus. i will absolutely stay here again. super fast wifi
작성일: 2013년 2월 2일 토요일

TSANG M. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Great Location, Good Value to Money
located at Nathan Street
Clean and Tidy, Great location and near template street A Good Choice for short stay
작성일: 2013년 2월 2일 토요일

NG H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
Great location but small rooms
Hair Dryer, kettle and TV.
Not so sound proof as we can hear next room opening and closing their cupboards and doors.
작성일: 2013년 2월 1일 금요일

Seng T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Lousy and small hotel
Location, staff
You cannot even take a single step in the bathroom. That pretty up sums up the room size. Location is great but we will never stay there again.
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일

Azhar A. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일

Ronald B. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일

CHIN M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Spacious room with very small bathroom
Greay location
Location of hotel is excellent. Room is spacious however toilet is very small. It can be very noisy sometimes since it is beside a road. Free wifi in the room with excellent connectivity!
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일

Muanmat P. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Good service but small room
Good service
near the mtr small room, very small toilet, bad smell from the toilet
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일