arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7976건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7976개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Diana T.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 20일 일요일
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...

Dennis L.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 19일 토요일
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.

Dennis L.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 19일 토요일
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.

Zhigang T.
중국
2013년 1월 18일 금요일
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.

edda L.
홍콩
2013년 1월 18일 금요일
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat

Brian Y.
미국
2013년 1월 17일 목요일
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.

Benedict T.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 17일 목요일
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.

Albertina J.
포르투갈
2013년 1월 17일 목요일
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall

THANPONG C.
태국
2013년 1월 16일 수요일
Great hotel with great atmosphere
near mtr and the transportation stop,next to attraction og hkg
great to stay at casa, surely if i return to hkg, i will stay again

Eric C.
홍콩
2013년 1월 16일 수요일
seriously lacking in space!
location ~ half a minute's walk to the mtr.
the hotel is located in a very good location, but the bed was like a match box, the bathroom was half a match box, literally showered over the sink and toilet! there was no city view or mountain in the room. but scaffolding view. woohoo! i paid usd for 2 nights. stay if the price is half as much as that. cheers guys!