arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7973건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7973개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Teng Y.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 15일 화요일
Small rooms but good location
Location, free wifi in rooms
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.

Joan N.
미국
2013년 1월 15일 화요일
It is a very very small room.
location, location!
The room is extremely small, but it is very quiet on 12th floor. It is at a very convenient location, near the subway and airport bus. The lobby is on the 1st floor, and not the ground floor. There are steps before getting to the elevator. Luckily, I have a "light" carry-on bag. It is easily to find all kinds of restaurants. Overall, I enjoy my stay.

Alice W.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 14일 월요일
Nice hotel with good location
Fantastic location
this is my second visit to casa hotel. reason for returning to this hotel is because of its great location. it is location right outside exit c of yau ma tei mtr station, along nathan road behind the hotel is temple street where you can find claypot rice, and lots of other street food. otherwise, food can be found anywhere near the hotel. downside of this hotel is the size of the rooms, its miserably small, this is expectionally true if you were to take its standard room. hygiene wise, standard of housekeeping has dropped since my last visit 2 years ago when this hotel is newly opened. had a bad experience when the drainage system choked during my first night of stay, and the front desk guy had to come un-choke it for us. overall, this hotel will be a good choice if you are in hongkong just to eat and shop.

Warach S.
태국
2013년 1월 13일 일요일
cool smooth and celan
in the corner
its very close to mtr station and nathan road. moreover, its very easy to find breakfast which not to distance to a hotel.

Woan L.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 13일 일요일
Great location, clean room and friendly service
Location
Pros: Location: just next to Yau Ma Tei Station, and access to many restaurants. Room: Deluxe Twin is small, you get what you paid for. However it is OK for few days of stay. Cleanliness: Room is very clean and tidy. The lobby and walkway are always nicely scented. The house keeping lady proactively asked us if our room needed room service when we met her in the lift. Service: Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Lobby and reception are 24 hours available. They can arrange taxi to airport service, costs only HKD250. It is cheaper than travelling with MTR, if you have more than 3 travellers. Cons: Toilet is small, need to use towel to cover the clothes and toiletries when showering. There are 2 lifts in the hotel, but they are extremely small, can only fit in 4 person at a time. That's why the lift is always full.

Woan L.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 13일 일요일
Casa Hotel
Great location
Pros: Location: just next to Yau Ma Tei Station, and access to many restaurants. Room: Deluxe Twin is small, you get what you paid for. However it is OK for few days of stay. Cleanliness: Room is very clean and tidy. The lobby and walkway are always nicely scented. The house keeping lady proactively asked us if our room needed room service when we met her in the lift. Service: Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Lobby and reception are 24 hours available. They can arrange taxi to airport service, costs only HKD250. It is cheaper than travelling with MTR, if you have more than 3 travellers. Cons: Toilet is small, need to use towel to cover the clothes and toiletries when showering. There are 2 lifts in the hotel, but they are extremely small, can only fit in 4 person at a time. That's why the lift is always full.

Chee A.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 13일 일요일
Great Location but really small room
Close to MTR and all the good food places!
The location is 11/10, beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, walkable to Mong Kok and Jordan for the food and shopping there.. but the room is really a challenge. The toilet is really small, basin beside toilet bowl and u're expected to shower standing at the exact spot where you would be brushing your teeth. Not ok if you're slightly bigger size really..

Lee L.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 13일 일요일
Good location
Location
Room was pretty small however as per Hong Kong hotel rates, this is quite acceptable. I feels what I paid is valued cause of the location but not for the facilities or room.

Tsang T.
홍콩
2013년 1월 12일 토요일
good location in Kowloon side,MRT just next door !
located in Nathan road in Kowloon,great for eat,shopping!!
Good price and easy to go to anywhere in Kowloon,MRT just next door,great for food and shopping....sure it ll be my choice if I like to stay in Kowloon side !

Jacinta C.
호주
2013년 1월 12일 토요일
Great location but the rooms were very small
Good location
The hotel was less than a 1 min walk from the MTR and also a not very far from all the shops and within walking distance to Mong Kok. So the hotel was in a prime location. The rooms however were very small and space was very limited.