좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8152건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8152개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Cuong / 호주
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 2월
Tiny room but great location!
Location-wise, it was only a few minutes walk to the Temple St Market & Ladies Market. Many food stalls around the hotel as well.
the room was smaller than we expected from looking at the photo, however, the staff was nice. we accidentally left a pair of shoes when we left, but have managed to contact the hotel to arrange for a pick-up on our next visit - it was done super quick and handled very well.
작성일: 2013년 2월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ivan / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice place, nice staff.
Interior and atmosphere, friendly staff, room wasnt big but larger than expected.
Check in was pretty quick but be prepared to leave a deposit. the bathroom was cramped of course, but appreciated that there was an international plug adaptor in the room.
작성일: 2013년 2월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KAIZAD / 인도
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
great location but a small bathroom
things i liked was the station and shopping place
it was a pleasure to stay at casa hotel . just wanted to add an option of debit card .. incase of any person not having a cc and atleast block the reservation using the debit card and can have a payment on the arrival .. of the guest ..
작성일: 2013년 2월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Navaporn / 태국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2013년 2월
Perfect location and exceptionally clean
location, adequate facilities, cleanliness
The room might be small, but it's adequate and we have a very good sleep there after a long tiring walk each day. One drawback is the wall is so thin and we had a noisy family staying next wall.
작성일: 2013년 2월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sze / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 트윈
4박 | 2013년 1월
good location
location
good location, only few blocks away from yau ma tei mtr station. the easiest way to get to this hotel from hkia is to take the airport bus a21, this bus will stop at the opposite site of the hotel. the whole journey takes about minutes, and cost for adult. you save the trouble from changing train.
작성일: 2013년 2월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yuen / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2013년 1월
Small but clean rooms
Night markets at doorstep
Hotels in Hong Kong are mainly overpriced, so given the price we paid, we didn't expect a 4-star hotel. Location is good (easily accesible). Can get noisy but overall, it was ok.
작성일: 2013년 2월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thi / 베트남
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
6박 | 2013년 1월
Good hotel but too unconvenient bathroom
Good English staffs, quite nice room
I went to HK several times, last time I often stay in 4 stars hotel. This time I choose Casa Hotel for its convenient place (2 minutes walk to Gate 3 of Yau Ma Tei station). The room is ok, small but in its place, it's acceptable. It's clean and the staffs' English are well. The cleaner to my room was very nice. The worst thing of Casa Hotel is the bathroom. It's very small and the bathroom isn't separated with the toilet. Hence whenever I take a bath, everything will be wet and look dirty. Moreover, the glass is see-through. My friend can see me when I take a bath and it caused to some embarrassments. It's like you are taking bath under the eyes of public. We have to use the towel to cover but unfortunately, the other side of the bath room faces the mirror and it can't be covered. Overall, in my 7 days trip, the hotel is good. I hope they can improve the bathroom.
작성일: 2013년 2월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Djunaidi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Lovely hotel in Kowloon
Nearby MTR station and mongkok
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
작성일: 2013년 2월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Agnes / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2013년 2월
lovely hotel and good service plus great location
their services is what I like most
Well my stayed at Casa Hotel is really great and it's really very accessible anywhere you go. The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
작성일: 2013년 2월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Woon / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2013년 1월
Great location but small rooms
Near to the center
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though. only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
작성일: 2013년 2월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.