좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Walter / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2013년 1월
Nice Hotel
Location
the hotel was excellent. free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. shopping tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
작성일: 2013년 2월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Walter / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
작성일: 2013년 2월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Walter / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2013년 1월
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
작성일: 2013년 2월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stern / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 1월
Quality Budget Hotel
location, cleanliness
i have nothing but positive things to say about casa hotel. sure, the rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected in budget hotels in hong kong or tokyo. my single had a fantastic view and was well designed considering the size, bathroom included. the room and entire hotel was very clean. check-in could have been a little more friendly, but the maids were very nice and the hotel provided me with an iron in my room on request. the location is fantastic, directly adjacent to a metro stop and the airport coach bus. i will absolutely stay here again. super fast wifi
작성일: 2013년 2월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TSANG / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Great Location, Good Value to Money
located at Nathan Street
Clean and Tidy, Great location and near template street A Good Choice for short stay
작성일: 2013년 2월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NG / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2013년 1월
Great location but small rooms
Hair Dryer, kettle and TV.
Not so sound proof as we can hear next room opening and closing their cupboards and doors.
작성일: 2013년 2월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Seng / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 1월
Lousy and small hotel
Location, staff
You cannot even take a single step in the bathroom. That pretty up sums up the room size. Location is great but we will never stay there again.
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Azhar / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ronald / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2013년 1월
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHIN / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 1월
Spacious room with very small bathroom
Greay location
Location of hotel is excellent. Room is spacious however toilet is very small. It can be very noisy sometimes since it is beside a road. Free wifi in the room with excellent connectivity!
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.