호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8057건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8057개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Dennis L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 1월 19일 토요일

Dennis L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
작성일: 2013년 1월 19일 토요일

Zhigang T. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.
작성일: 2013년 1월 18일 금요일

edda L. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 6박
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
작성일: 2013년 1월 18일 금요일

Brian Y. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
작성일: 2013년 1월 17일 목요일

Benedict T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 1월 17일 목요일

Albertina J. / 포르투갈
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
작성일: 2013년 1월 17일 목요일

THANPONG C. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Great hotel with great atmosphere
near mtr and the transportation stop,next to attraction og hkg
great to stay at casa, surely if i return to hkg, i will stay again
작성일: 2013년 1월 16일 수요일

Eric C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
seriously lacking in space!
location ~ half a minute's walk to the mtr.
the hotel is located in a very good location, but the bed was like a match box, the bathroom was half a match box, literally showered over the sink and toilet! there was no city view or mountain in the room. but scaffolding view. woohoo! i paid usd for 2 nights. stay if the price is half as much as that. cheers guys!
작성일: 2013년 1월 16일 수요일

SARAVUT J. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Compact size of room just few steps away from MTR
Location
My single bedroom is amazingly small. If you have experienced staying at a guesthouse in Hong Kong. The room is about the same as well as the bathroom. I had expected a nicer bathroom. I feel like I was staying at a guesthouse rather than a hotel. There are two elevators, very small ones. However, we don't have to wait very long. The location is great; it's just a few steps away from MTR Yau Ma Tei. And the hotel is easy to spot because it's located on the main road; Nathan Road. You may leave your baggage after checking-out with no extra charge.
작성일: 2013년 1월 15일 화요일