좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Alice / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
close to mrt, clean and comfortable hotel
simple design, clean and comfortable hotel
it's very easy to get to casa as it locates at the avenue of yaumatei nathan road, close to yaumatei mtr. hotel room is small, but looks clean and i'd a good rest.
작성일: 2013년 1월 27일 일요일

Low / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 1월
Small but convenient Hotel
Beside MTR station, near temple street night market, walking distance to ladies market
Room is very small but very convenient. The weather is also cooling.
작성일: 2013년 1월 24일 목요일

acos / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2013년 1월
Great stuff lovely n convenient location
Good location short walk to shop
Very good location short walk to anywhere. Altho theroom is bit small
작성일: 2013년 1월 23일 수요일

Mohd / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2013년 1월
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station
작성일: 2013년 1월 23일 수요일

Wen / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
7박 | 2013년 1월
Great location
Location, it's really that near to the MTR
Stay was lovely, just keep your expectations low (re the room size). Majority of the staff was polite and pleasant, except this particular reception who was outright rude and mean. It's a pity I've forgotten to take down her name!
작성일: 2013년 1월 23일 수요일

Nils / 네덜란드
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2013년 1월
Good location & service yet small room
location, service
We stayed in this hotel which is more like a guesthouse for 3 nights. We booked a standard twin and this is really small with a toilet & shower which is in fact only a toilet (no separate shower space) with a shower head. We asked for a quite room which is on the back side (road side is really noisy) but there was an open space above the outside door which gave wind and was very cold. I was already a bit sick so we asked for another room and got this quickly but the internet was really not working and there was also some wind coming from outside. It was a bit cold during the night and there is no heating. We stayed one night but I got more sick from the wind. The next day I asked for another room and they upgraded us to a bigger room with a separate shower and washing lavabel without any extra fee. This is great service. Don't expect luxury rooms, they all look quite basic. Lift waiting times can be expected which can be anoying. All in all good service and location on Nathan road is great (Mtr station a few steps away) but the smaller room and shower is too small for us to book again
작성일: 2013년 1월 23일 수요일

Chek / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
2박 | 2013년 1월
cosy room and excellent location
cosy room with nice aircon. room though small, but it provides everything u need in a normal hotel. free wifi. gd room service
the hotel was excellent, with free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc.
작성일: 2013년 1월 23일 수요일

Jian / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Nice hotel good location
Extremely close to the action and near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Although small but the rooms are clean. Extremely close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
작성일: 2013년 1월 23일 수요일

Grant / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.
작성일: 2013년 1월 23일 수요일

Choon / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.