호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8046건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8048개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

chunjer C.
미국
2013년 1월 8일 화요일
Casa Hotel
convenient
Location is awesome and clean. But the room is tiny. I will come back again with this service.

ONG H.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 8일 화요일
Great location but small rooms
very clean. good location. it located next to the metro station.
i like the place because it is near to many eating place.

KITIKA K.
태국
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
Location is good but the room is small and receptionist is not service minded.

KITIKA K.
태국
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
The hotel is good location and near good restaurant. But the single room is no refrigerator and a receptionist is bad for reception.

Kathleen C.
호주
2013년 1월 6일 일요일
Great Location but small room
Great location right near the Yau Ma Tei MRT
The hotel itself was closely located to a metro exit which makes travelling rather convenient. However, the hotel room was quite small. We were unable to open to luggages at once as there was not enough room to move. The shower and toilet was also combined into one area which to foreigners will be quite weird had they not experienced before but you get use to it.

Pui C.
홍콩
2013년 1월 6일 일요일
Nice boutique hotel
Good location
It's located in a very central area where everything is very convenient, for its price, it's really worth it.

Chia S.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 6일 일요일
Great location but small room
near to MTR station.
Great location! located very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is along Nathan Road, so it is very convenient. Room is size is acceptable. No separate shower area, and you have to shower in front of the basin.

Ekkehard B.
독일
2013년 1월 5일 토요일
Great Location at Nathan Road
reasonably priced by HK standards
Friendly reception. Room size was ok, clean, and beds comfortable. Flat screen TV and fridge in the room. Somewhat noisy even when windows closed. Low cost breakfast. The two lifts that serve the hotel are not interconnected and can be slow to arrive and/or fully occupied. The stairs at the entry can be a problem with heavy luggage. Overall still quite acceptable.

Dawn W.
중국
2013년 1월 5일 토요일
Small Room, noisy and causeway bay is better
Friendly and Helpful Staff
The room is small as expected, kind of comfortable but pretty cold (there is no heater in anywhere in Hongkong and that was a very cold day there for this year). To be honest, after staying in both causeway bay and yau ma tei area, i liked causeway bay much more, would recommend that to the travellers.

Pornlada T.
태국
2013년 1월 5일 토요일
Great Location
Close to MTR Yau Ma Tei
This is my first stay at Casa Hotel. My sister recommended me to choose this hotel because it was very close to MTR. It is convenient to go and come back from everywhere. Just one minute from the station, I can take a rest, take a bath, and go to sleep. Also, there are lots of convenience stores and fast food restaurants surrounded.