좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8147건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8147개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Diana / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
작성일: 2013년 1월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dennis / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 1월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dennis / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
작성일: 2013년 1월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

edda / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 6박
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
작성일: 2013년 1월 18일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zhigang / 중국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.
작성일: 2013년 1월 18일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Brian / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
작성일: 2013년 1월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Benedict / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 1월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Albertina / 포르투갈
커플
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
작성일: 2013년 1월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

THANPONG / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Great hotel with great atmosphere
near mtr and the transportation stop,next to attraction og hkg
great to stay at casa, surely if i return to hkg, i will stay again
작성일: 2013년 1월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eric / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
seriously lacking in space!
location ~ half a minute's walk to the mtr.
the hotel is located in a very good location, but the bed was like a match box, the bathroom was half a match box, literally showered over the sink and toilet! there was no city view or mountain in the room. but scaffolding view. woohoo! i paid usd for 2 nights. stay if the price is half as much as that. cheers guys!
작성일: 2013년 1월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.