호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8051건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8051개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

LIM W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 7박
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일

LIM W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 7박
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일

LIM W. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 7박
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일

LIM W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일

MARIA A. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일

KEAT K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

Atsuyo S. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 6박
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
작성일: 2012년 12월 28일 금요일

Tipmanee M. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일

Elaine Y. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일

Joanne T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일