호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8070건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8070개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Bhandari B. / 네팔
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Never ever staying again- very poor condition
They put photos in online very nice but room so small, not good bed, old chair, after seeing the room rust then gust house, I am surprised how they got 3star tag. I talked front they can't helped. I asked them I wants talk to Manager but they not come to front just talking on the phone with there staff only. Almost hours discussion they said if don't like room you talk your booking agents to cancel. I talk agoda they take 2days for processing cancelled. I booked 5 nights. 2 nights stay this hotel like hell. Very sad. Finally changed hotel feel like hell to haven.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

Kunrada Y. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 6박
It's good but rooms so small
It's expensive for this size of room
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

Maria T. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Convenient
We stayed 3 nights - we got upgraded to a bigger room because of a promo that day, which is great because we were 3 people. Bathroom is very compact - if you shower the whole place will get wet- but serviceable. Transportation is easily accessible. Temple street (the night market place) is just behind. Overall, would stay again.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

Wong Y. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Great location
Very near the mrt station.
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일

Eng T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Convenient location
Two tiny lifts serving the whole boutique hotel; the ensuite shower room with sink and toilet bowl are all squashed into a really tiny area. The walls are thin and you can hear neighbours shower (a guest was singing-rather croaking- while showering each night) and talk. The room I have was facing away from the road, but I can still hear street noise. The price and location are the main saving grace.
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일

goh T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Location,location and location
Excellent location and value for money
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일

Teo K. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Best location in Yau ma tei
Located near MTR station and u can find food and public transport easily
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

Wai W. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Overall good
The location was great, just right beside Yau Ma Tei MTR. Convenient to travel to and fro from airport, taking A21.
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

CHOY L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
good location
room small
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

Qinggui T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
All good but bathroom super small
As titled. All is good except the small bathroom. Toilet seat always wet as bath area and basin all cramped together. Nothing can be done on this. That's theirs design.
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일