arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7991건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7991개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Walter B.
미국
2012년 12월 14일 금요일
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.

Walter B.
미국
2012년 12월 14일 금요일
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.

Ong W.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 13일 목요일
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.

Dave C.
미국
2012년 12월 13일 목요일
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.

King L.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 13일 목요일
Minimalist hotel with great location
great location, very near to the MTR
The room is tiny, be wise with your luggage. Location is great with MTR station just downstair. Lots of night markets around for bargain hunting. Close enough to TST that you can walk.

Meng W.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 13일 목요일
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.

Yu P.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 12일 수요일
Great Location but small room
Convient location next to MRT
Overall, it's pleasant to stay but small toilet and not enough space to place luggage to unpack and not enough hooks on the wall/door to hang clothes or wet towels.

Kee H.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 12일 수요일
Small Room Ideal Location
Good location, Comfortable room, Clean
Hotel was located a stone throw away from the MTR station. Front desk was friendly but cannot communicate well in english. Room is very small but have a basic necessities. Making up of room is prompt every morning. Overall a fuss free stay. Recommended for single traveler only due to the limited space.

wang C.
중국
2012년 12월 12일 수요일
Really small room ,but clean
better price ,clean
It's really small room for singel only. but clean ,better rate,better location

Paiboon L.
태국
2012년 12월 11일 화요일
Good Location but pretty old room
Location
Location is perfect 50 meters from train station. Room quite old and bathroom is the smallest I have ever used. It is only 1 x 1.2 meters. I wouldn't like to recommend to anyone.