좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Jongrak /
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2012년 9월
The best location
1 min walk to subway
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일

Jongrak /
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2012년 9월
One of the hotel in the best location
It is surrounded by many good local restaurants
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일

Lucija / 크로아티아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2012년 12월
horrible bathrooms
Good location
The rooms were clean, but the shower was not separate - it was in the middle of the bathroom! So when you shower, you get the whole bathroom (toilet, sink etc.) wet!
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Jay-R / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2012년 10월
Great location jst 1min walk
Location
Overall this hotel is the good choice to stay . I stay there 3nights , one night i can't sleep bcos smell like smoke . The room is clean .Toilet is very small
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Judith / 호주
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2012년 12월
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

WANG / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
5박 | 2012년 12월
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
작성일: 2013년 1월 1일 화요일

Jintasit / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2012년 12월
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
작성일: 2013년 1월 1일 화요일

Chuen / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2012년 12월
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
작성일: 2013년 1월 1일 화요일

Wee / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2012년 12월
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일

Dunxiang / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2012년 12월
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.