좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8149건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8149개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Jintasit / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
작성일: 2013년 1월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chuen / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
작성일: 2013년 1월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wee / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dunxiang / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chit / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LIM / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 7박
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LIM / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 7박
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LIM / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 7박
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LIM / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MARIA / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.