좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

LIM / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MARIA / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KEAT / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Atsuyo / 일본
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 6박
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
작성일: 2012년 12월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tipmanee / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elaine / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joanne / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joanne / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ema / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHUAH / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.