좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Joanne / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2012년 12월
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일

Tipmanee / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2012년 10월
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일

Ema / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일

CHUAH / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2012년 9월
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일

CHUAH / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
small rooms
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일

Sek / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2012년 10월
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일

Andreas / 스위스
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2012년 12월
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
작성일: 2012년 12월 25일 화요일

Wan / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2012년 12월
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
작성일: 2012년 12월 24일 월요일

Min / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Great location with modern rooms!
Moderin features
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
작성일: 2012년 12월 24일 월요일

Shangwen / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
작성일: 2012년 12월 24일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.