호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8055개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Xuan B. /
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
작성일: 2012년 12월 8일 토요일

Julieta A. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
작성일: 2012년 12월 8일 토요일

Jingjing C. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
작성일: 2012년 12월 7일 금요일

Akechai T. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
작성일: 2012년 12월 7일 금요일

Trisukon K. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일

Niyewzuan C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
MTR Station just around the corner.. Just a few step from the Hotel entrance..
We stayed at the hotel for 2 night and everything goes very well even tho the room is to small. But both of us not really fussy about that. The hotel is clean and the most important thing is, Casa Hotel just few steps away from MTR station. I mean Yau Ma Tei Station.
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일

Lai Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 5박
Great hotel with good location
2mins away from yau ma tei mrt
2mins away from yau ma tei. super small toilet but expected from HK hotels. just a simple, basic, fuss-free hotel stay. Most of the time was spent at disneyland, shenzhen, mongkok, central,tst shopping! Must try australia dairy milk for their runny eggs! and Tian Hao yun!
작성일: 2012년 12월 5일 수요일

Nigel P. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Decent Budget Choice. Good location near shopping districts
작성일: 2012년 12월 5일 수요일

Teelee C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Small squeeze Room in a good location
2mins walk to the train station
great location with many shops around the hotel.mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel. there was no space for placing suitcases in the room.risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. free wifi
작성일: 2012년 12월 5일 수요일

Chooi F. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 4박
Great location but small rooms
Nearest to MTR station
Room size is comfortable. But the toilet and shower room is too small. Shower space is minimal. But location is fantastic. Less than 20 steps away from the MTR station.
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일