arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7985건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7985개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

GAN K.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 26일 월요일
Rooms are extremely small
Location
I've stayed in various hotels in HK and this was the worst. Rooms are extremely small with zero service.

Otangelo G.
스위스
2012년 11월 25일 일요일
clean hotel
clean and good location
hotel is at a good location, near to everything. Clean rooms. But rooms are very small, what is not uncommon in hong kong. overall a nice stay. rather expensive for what it offers. better offers around....

Yui W.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 25일 일요일
Good location.
Located along busy Nathan Road wirh buses and taxis. Yau Ma Tei MTR Station is near by. Plenty of shops selling food, Night markets are located close by.
The room is neat but there is some smell of cigarette smoke. TV, dressing table, clean towels and toiletries are provided but no fridge. The room is very small and congested and beds are narrow. We had problem putting our luggage in the room. Bathroom is a tiny cubicle. It gets wet all over during shower. The hotel lifts are not at street level but a few steps of stairs up. Carrying heavy luggage is a problem.

Apiwat S.
태국
2012년 11월 25일 일요일
Good place for sleep but small room
Close to mtr , clean
Hotel near mrt that easy to go to transportation. Sizing of room is to small than hope if compare with hotel in Thailand. In room clean and tidy.

Apiwat S.
태국
2012년 11월 25일 일요일
Good place for sleep but small room
Near mtr easy to transportation
Hotel near mrt that easy to go to transportation. Sizing of room is to small than hope if compare with hotel in Thailand. In room clean and tidy.

Cheong Y.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 25일 일요일
Great Location but a be abit noisy
Near to the MTR and Temple Street. Many buses outside of the hotel, there is a bus that direct travel to the airport.
The location is great which is a few step walk from the MTR. However room is small, and washroom and bathroom is attached together, the door of it also very weird,it also mentioned in some reviews.

ANON M.
태국
2012년 11월 25일 일요일
Good location but tiny room
Less than 1 min by foot from exit C of Yau Ma Tei St.
The location is very good just less than 1 min by foot from exit C of Yau Ma Tei St. to the hotel. The is 7-Eleven and Circle K near the hotel so it is super convenient. However, the facility is normal. One thing, there is no fridge in the room so it is kind of inconvenient if you want to have cold drink. There is one 2 elevator for the whole building so it took me some time to go up and go down.

Wai K.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 24일 토요일
Great Location, polite staff
Location of the hotel is just next to Yau Ma Tei Exit C; there are food available everywhere; Temple Street is right behind it
The room was nice, equipped with all the basic necessities(eg: towels, toothbrush, shampoo, fridge, etc.). Everything is clean and tidy. What I love most is that there is a directory in the drawer of the desk for those who travel on their own. The toilet was really small, barely had enough space to move around. If you have long legs, you'll have trouble using the toilet. In general, it's a good hotel to stay in.

ANG X.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 24일 토요일
Great service and location but small room size
Customer service is great and the location of the hotel is very near to the mtr station making it accessible and easier to plan my journey to other parts of hongl kong
The room is clean and buy a little small in size for 3 adults to stay in after including an extra bedding. The bathroom is quite small as well. Other than these, the stay was great. The rooms are nicely decorated.

Angeline N.
캐나다
2012년 11월 23일 금요일
Small and smoky rooms with limited wifi
Close to subway
despite signs that said no smoking all over, our room constantly smelled like smoke from the hallway or adjacent rooms. the air conditioning unit would leak water if left on for too long. wifi was unreliable - we were told that if it is too busy we cannot connect, which was very inconvenient when we wanted to look-up directions to get places prior to leaving that morning or in the evening the night before. very noisy - cleaning staff would bang doors starting early in the morning which would rattle our walls and door as well. when asking for assistance at the desk, there was very little organization and the staff did not bother to keep track of who was there first to assist in order.