좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8148개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

sez / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
작성일: 2012년 12월 15일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sim / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
작성일: 2012년 12월 15일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bee / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
작성일: 2012년 12월 14일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jamar / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
작성일: 2012년 12월 14일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Walter / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
작성일: 2012년 12월 14일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Walter / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
작성일: 2012년 12월 14일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Meng / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ong / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dave / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

King / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Minimalist hotel with great location
great location, very near to the MTR
The room is tiny, be wise with your luggage. Location is great with MTR station just downstair. Lots of night markets around for bargain hunting. Close enough to TST that you can walk.
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.