좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8149건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8149개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

XIAO / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Location is good but small lift, toilet and rooms.
Location.
Barely could move after my family of three brought in our three luggages into the deluxe room The shower faucet was difficult to control for temperature. Cleanliness was bearable. Staff were helpful and friendly. At here if you won't a hotel near mtr station and the stretch along Nathan Road. Taxi fare to and from import is at least HKS240!
작성일: 2012년 12월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

quan / 중국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Everything is good but room is a bit small. Hotel provide free WIFI. Very convenient. Near the MTR station. Lots of places for eat nearby.
작성일: 2012년 12월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ying / 중국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
작성일: 2012년 12월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ying / 중국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
작성일: 2012년 12월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ying / 중국
커플
패밀리
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
작성일: 2012년 12월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Xuan /
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
작성일: 2012년 12월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Julieta / 인도네시아
커플
패밀리
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
작성일: 2012년 12월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jingjing / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
작성일: 2012년 12월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Akechai / 태국
커플
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
작성일: 2012년 12월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Trisukon / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.