arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7811개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

6 Derek L.
Hong Kong
2012년 9월 14일 금요일
The room is alright, shower is not comfortable
The location is good
The price is reasonable and the location is good. However, there is one thing really 'turned me off' is the shower stall. I have got a single bedroom , but there is no proper shower stall inside the room. The kind of shower stall is that there is a shower rose is mounted on the wall of the washroom then you just stand on the floor of the washroom while taking shower. You are likely to get the toilet and other stuff wet after taking the shower. One night is my maximum of stay for this hotel because of what I think is not acceptable for the washroom

9.3 Tan F.
Malaysia
2012년 9월 24일 월요일
Great location
Clean
Great location as it just besides the Yau Ma Tei MRT, the hotel is clean and comfortable but small rooms.

8.7 PETER L.
Malaysia
2012년 9월 26일 수요일
Fantastic location
Right next to MRT station along Nathan Road
Efficient check-in process. Upgraded us to deluxe room when they ran out of double beds for standard double room.

8.3 Uddcharanund K.
Thailand
2012년 9월 25일 화요일
Best Hotel in best location.
Room is nice and clean but small shower room.
It was fine, safe and clean. My family and me liked the location. It was easy to find the place for dining and shopping.

7.3 Jacquine C.
Singapore
2012년 9월 22일 토요일
Excellent location, free wireless but tiny room
free wireless, good location, afforable
The location is nearer to the mtr station that i expected which was excellent. availability of wireless was a plus as well. Though the room was small, it was still value for money. the cons however was that the hotel is by the main road with no drive in lobby which meant that trying the get a cab to the airport was a problem especially with luggages. Also there are no porters available to help with luggages as well. Lastly, the one amenity that was missing in the lower costs room was a mini fridge which meant that you could not have cold drinks at the comfort of your own room.

7.3 Jacquine C.
Singapore
2012년 9월 22일 토요일
Good location, small rooms
free wireless, near MTR, cheap rates
Location is extremely near MTR, free wireless is hard to find in HK hotels which is good. extremely affordable for the location and convenience of hotel. extremely no frills.

8 Nigel P.
United Kingdom
2012년 12월 5일 수요일
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Decent Budget Choice. Good location near shopping districts

8.3 Suzanne L.
Malaysia
2012년 10월 14일 일요일
Great Location with fress wifi
Free wifi, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Hotel located in a very convenience location. A very small room & toilet, however it is suitable for backpackers. Hotel surrounded by street foods and walking distance to night markets. Their staffs are very friendly and helpful. Less than 1 minute walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The most important was, hotel provided free wifi in room.

9.7 Wei C.
Malaysia
2012년 9월 19일 수요일
Superb location with reasonably good room
nice & clean room, polite staff
located at a superb location, a stone throw away from mrt station (ymt mrt exit c), and with lots of restaurants, convenient stores nearby. getting there (and going back) via airport bus a21 is super convenient, as the bus stop is less than a minute walk from the hotel. room is clean and very new (probably just renovated). staff is polite and nice. super value for money!!

9.7 Wei C.
Malaysia
2012년 9월 19일 수요일
Wonderful location, with nice room.
Good location, nice room, and polite staff.
I booked this room for my parents, who travelled with us, Casa Hotel is located at a superb location, a stone throw away from MRT station (YMT MRT Exit C), and with lots of restaurants, convenient stores nearby. Getting there (and going back) via Airport Bus A21 is super convenient, as the bus stop is less than a minute walk from the hotel. Room is clean and very new (probably just renovated). Staff is polite and nice. Super value for money!!