좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Jingjing / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
작성일: 2012년 12월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Akechai / 태국
커플
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
작성일: 2012년 12월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Trisukon / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Niyewzuan / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
MTR Station just around the corner.. Just a few step from the Hotel entrance..
We stayed at the hotel for 2 night and everything goes very well even tho the room is to small. But both of us not really fussy about that. The hotel is clean and the most important thing is, Casa Hotel just few steps away from MTR station. I mean Yau Ma Tei Station.
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lai / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 5박
Great hotel with good location
2mins away from yau ma tei mrt
2mins away from yau ma tei. super small toilet but expected from HK hotels. just a simple, basic, fuss-free hotel stay. Most of the time was spent at disneyland, shenzhen, mongkok, central,tst shopping! Must try australia dairy milk for their runny eggs! and Tian Hao yun!
작성일: 2012년 12월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nigel / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Decent Budget Choice. Good location near shopping districts
작성일: 2012년 12월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Teelee / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Small squeeze Room in a good location
2mins walk to the train station
great location with many shops around the hotel.mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel. there was no space for placing suitcases in the room.risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. free wifi
작성일: 2012년 12월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chooi / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 4박
Great location but small rooms
Nearest to MTR station
Room size is comfortable. But the toilet and shower room is too small. Shower space is minimal. But location is fantastic. Less than 20 steps away from the MTR station.
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lyaquatali / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
A Great Value for Money Hotel, Excellent Service
Good Location, Airport bus (HK$ 33 each way) stops about 50 meters from the hotel, MTR stop 10 meters away. Reception staff excellent.
This is a 3* hotel, in a great location for going all over HK. The standard room was great value for money. The room has all the necessary amenities (AC, SatTV, etc). The staff are very friendly and provide an excellent service with a smile. The bathroom is rather small, and the shower overhangs over the WC. If you can cope with this I would recommend the hotel. One con is that there are no individual safe deposit boxes in the room or the lobby. They store your valuables in one large safe in the reception, along with those of other guests.I suggest you either keep your valuables with you at all times, or buy a cheap lockable box and place it in the hotel safe. The hotel should really supply these (The modest cost of these boxes is hardly likely to break the bank).
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Clean and staff is friendly
Good value
size is small but this is hng kong. you will not expected a big sized room when compare with the north america hotel. hotel also serve breakfast in good price. night market close by and lots of variety of food can be choose. walking distance to monkon or you can also take mtr for a stations.
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.