좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Wendy / 호주
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2012년 11월
Great location but small rooms
location right next to Yau mei tai MRT station
We booked for Standard twin and it was super small, the shower was directly wet the toilet bowl. I would recommend upgrading to the executive room for extra $220 HKD per night and that was the best decision i have ever made. The lobby staff was helpful in helping the upgrade also speak well english.
작성일: 2012년 12월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

XIAO / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
3박 | 2012년 11월
Great location but small rooms
great location
wifi is good, good location. clean and small room. toilet was too small.
작성일: 2012년 12월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sharon / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2012년 11월
good location
very near to MTR exit
it's very very close to the MTR exit. Only a short flight of steps to take at the MTR exits, after that it's all luggage-friendly. Rooms are small but clean and well furnished.
작성일: 2012년 11월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leong / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
4박 | 2012년 11월
Great location but small room
Mtr is just nearby
Great location with many shops around the hotel.Mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel.there's a bus A21 you can take from airport and drop off point just near the hotel.Hotel staff was friendly and service well with a great smile .The room cleanliness overall was above average.the bathroom was small compared to other hotels.Just consider of the location still quite worth the price.
작성일: 2012년 11월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NG / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2012년 11월
close to subway train
this hotel room is small, clean and very close to mtr train, easy to access any area in hong kong, located in mongkok area
작성일: 2012년 11월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
A Possible Choice Amidst Rising Costs
This is a hotel right in the heart of vibrant Kowloon, the peninsular side of Hong Kong. Extremely well connected with an underground railway station (Yaumati) almost immediately next door.
Costs of hotels in Hong Kong are steadily rising all the time partly as a result of the considerable influx of tourists from Chinese mainland. Some of those affordable in the past are no more so. This hotel is among the less expensive with functional settings for any tourist who is not fussy about entitling to any ancillary hotel facilities (almost none here, except free wifi). The room is however adequate for a comfortable stay. The only criticism is the very small bathroom (less than 3 sq metre?), where the shower is not a separate entity, meaning after a shower the floor of the entire toilet can be all quite wet, and one must be prepared to tolerate a wet toilet.
작성일: 2012년 11월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bruce / 호주
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2012년 11월
Very convenient hotel
Central, convenient, you get to experience the "real" Hong Kong.
This is a very convenient and central hotel. Our room was quiet and very clean. Service was good and English spoken. Unfortunately the twin room was very, very small. We left the bulk of our luggage at the airport which was fortunate. The hotel is within metres of the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and also withing 50 metres of the Temple Street night market.
작성일: 2012년 11월 29일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hechang / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
very small room
the location is beside the MTR station
the single room is really small and there is no room to take a shower unless u stand beside the toilet. The staffs in receiption are nice.
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CARMELO / 호주
그룹 여행객
패밀리
6박 | 2012년 11월
Great location, but very small rooms.
Clean, overall
If it wasn't for the size of the room and the very small area set aside for the shower and toilet, I would contemplate revisiting it on my next stay in HK.There was no space for placing suitcases. Rather than a triple room, I would consider it suitable for 1 person only. Room service was mediocre as I had to go to reception to have the sheets changed. That is not satisfactory.
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Seok / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Great location next to train station
convenience, clean and centrel
It's a nice small hotel right in the shopping area and restaurant. Train station just a mins away ! The standard room is small but if you you are staying more than 2 days. They hotel will have free upgrade to deluxe room. Good deal !
작성일: 2012년 11월 27일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.