arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7976건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7976개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Angela W.
홍콩
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
位置优越但客房空间较小, especially the bathroom and elevator
located right next to subway station in Yaumatei, hotel is very clean, has free wi-fi
the entrance of the hotel is too dark and looks like a bar or karaoke. it should have brighter light and better decorated. overall, it is a good choice for a weekend stay in hong kong, great price, convenient location and clean.

AMNART P.
태국
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
The hotel location is good but the room very small
Good location and clean
the price is very expensive and the room is very small. i stayed in the standard-twin room. its area is around 2x2.5 square meters. the bath room is around 1x1 square meters. however, the hotel location is good for connecting to other places because it is on the nathan road and very close to mtr. the room is also very clean.

Chee C.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
Great location but small rooms
We love the location!
I travelled to HK with my mother so I chose a hotel near to the MTR.The room is small, the bathroom is super small! A cubicle in which we cannot even stretch out both our arms but we managed to shower without flooding the carpet of the hotel room! we were so worried that when we saw the bathroom... my mum even got her toes injured while trying to close the glass door as there was very little room for her to step back to close the door...We could also hear our neighbours talking, the sound proof system is poor as rooms are closely packed to oneanother...Well, this was the first time for us to stay in Casa,there are many eateries and shopping near by, night market just within walking distance, We may consider coming back again to stay....

Sow H.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
Great location but small rooms
the location is very convinent and nearby mtr, there is direct bus from airport
overall the room is fine and provide good services

Chang C.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
Location is great, rooms are clean but small
Location, clean.
Only the room is too small and especially the bathroom, I mean really small. Over all, we are pleased.

Boon G.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
Casa Hotel Single room
Newly renovated, good location
This hotel is in a very good location just 30meters away from Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. You can take bus A21 (~HKD33, ~45min) from airport to the hotel. Temple street is just behind the hotel. Good food like popular claypot rice, beef dishes, da pai dang can be found near or along Temple street. The hotel room size is small but that is expected of hotels in HK. The size is alright for single traveller. The only complain ishte small toilet that is probably less than 1.5m x 1.5m. You have to squeeze between the toilet bowl and whatever space left during shower.

Gim G.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
Great Location
Location
the best thing about this hotel is the location. it is very near yau ma tei mtr exit c and you can reach the hotel easily by taking cityflyer bus a21 from the airport. as the hotel is on the main street, it is pretty safe even if you return late in the evening. temple street is just 2 streets behind the hotel. minus point about this hotel is the toliet size. i was staying in rm xx04. the cleaning lady told me that the toliet in my room is consider big: 1/3 space for toliet bowl, 1/3 space for wash basin and 1/3 space for shower area. hence, not sure if all toliets in the 04 unit are as 'big'. saw the toliet in the other room. i think the occupant has to shower right in front of the wash basin. one don't have much space in the toliet even if one is slim.

Linda C.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 30일 화요일
Great location but with very small rooms
Great Locations
Hotel is just a few steps away from the mtr exit. Temple street market is directly behind the hotel and many good food around the area! 5 stars for the location! Good for solo or couple traveller but not for family, rooms are too small and smells of cooking oil from the nearby eateries, would suggest to take the higher floors.

Agatha N.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 30일 화요일
Great Location but Small room
Conveneice
Hotel is situated along Nathan Road. The room is super small,the washroom is even worse!! Plus point is there are two elevators so you don't have to wait too long to get to your hotel room. The location is good, just besides the subway station and bus stop.A lot of restaurants around this hotel too. i would recommend this hotel for travellers that come to hong kong for short stay .

Leong L.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 30일 화요일
Cheap & Great location but small rooms
Entrance to MTR is very near to Hotel and at very cheap price.
The hotel is very near to the entrance of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. So need not walk very far after a long day, especially with young children. The price is very cheap, as compared to similar hotels. Generally, the hotel is very clean. The bad points is that the rooms are very small. Very tight place for bathing, so very challenging when bathing your young children.