호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8055개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

james H. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Great service, nice, very helpful staff!!
Location to Metro, great value
The Casa is the place I stay when in Hong Kong. The location is great just 25 steps to the metro station! Be sure to stop for the Coconut Milk at the stand right there at the entrance. It is also a great location for taking the bus to the airport, bus # A21, about 50 steps out the front door to the right in front of The Bank of China. It is easier to take the bus than use the subway with large luggage for me, no transfers or steps. The only thing I wish is that the breakfast was included with the fare. The rooms can be small, but are always very clean and stocked with the normal fare in Asia. It is also a farely quiet place as well, which can be nice in such a busy city as Hong Kong. But best of all are the staff, they are helpful and always there when you need them. All in all a great cost effective place to stay in Hong Kong! Thanks Casa Hotel for another great stay!
작성일: 2012년 11월 11일 일요일

Milinda G. / 스리랑카
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great Location
mrt is only 20 meters away
the room & the washroom is quite small (common in hk). anyway the room is clean & has all the basic amenities. plenty of restaurants, fast food & convenient stores around the hotel. free wi-fi in the room.
작성일: 2012년 11월 11일 일요일

suwimol T. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 5박
Good location
Clean
It is ok for his hotel. Wifi in the room is not good.
작성일: 2012년 11월 11일 일요일

phyllis C. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 5박
busy hotel,some helpful front desk staff
location
the rooms were very small but that is not unusual for HK but I could not even open my luggage out properly and was falling over it at times. I was cold most nights as the "spare blanket" was not laundered and smelt of stale cigarette smoke so I watched TV till I was unable to stay awake and then fell asleep. elevators were also cramped and slow....has left luggage for few hrs. or overnight. I don't think I will return to this hotel but if you can tolerate all the above the location is 2 mins walk from MTR so very convenient as you can be at Tsim Sha Tsui in 10 mins.and there are shops and restaurants outside as it is on Nathan Road.
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일

Robert N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 5박
Good location but super small mini rooms
Gd location
Hotel rooms super small, bathroom can barely stand inside, when u sit on toilet bowl theres no leg space. Location is next to mtr yay ma tei
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일

Robert N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 5박
Good location small rooms n bad service
Good location
Reception is bad, makes mistakes on our request is rude and wrongly charged credit card. Room is exceptionally small. Toilet worst. But room is clean and location just beside mtr. Temple street is just at the back. More suitable for solo traveller. For couples and family will find very frustrated staying in the small room plus bad service at the reception, the mix up our request and booking. Will definitely not choose this hotel again, probably will stay at eaton or metro park mongkok.
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일

HO J. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
Location was fantastic but bathroom super small!!
Location right next to subway exit
The room is clean and hotel location is very convenient. However, the reception has very poor service. There were 2 female and 1 male receptionist on the day when we made some enquiries with regards to the transportation to the airport. When we approached the counter, there were no other customers. The girls were chatting amongst themselves and the male receptionist was doing some writing up. We approached the male receptionist and ask if he could help. He said ok so we proceeded but he could not be bothered to serve us properly. He did not look up and he dismissed us saying that the hotel does not provide airport transfer. We moved on to the girls and they could not understand English and expects us to speak to them in Cantonese. Luckily, my mother knows Cantonese and manage to find out that the hotel can arrange airport transfer at a fee. In general, the overall service provided by the reception is very poor though the house cleaning staff and concierge are very friendly. Aside from service, the main problem is the size of the bathroom. The length is about 1.5m which is very tight considering that the shower, basin and toilet are all included inside.
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일

WONG K. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
feel not worth
good location
very very small room ...really not like a hotel and the price is unresonable .
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일

Christopher D. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
Great location, great room.
Right next to night market and Yau Mai Tei Tube.
Friendly staff, excellent and consistently cleaned rooms - only problem was that the aircon was never that cold. We were new to the humidity and could have done with a stronger unit! This is the perfect hotel for couples or backpackers wanting something better than Chung King Mansions.
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일

LAI L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great customer service
Great customer service
Besides convenience in terms of transportation and finding food, I'd say the customer service is superb. Having 2 young children with us, the hotel receptionist automatically offered to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe for free. This is very much appreciated.
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일